PFG MVP Winner Announced

Congratulations to Saints QB Drew Brees for winning PFGMVP2012. The other two nominees were Patriots QB Tom Brady and Packers QB Aaron Rodgers.

The final standings:

  1. Brees (47.62%)
  2. Brady (33.33%)
  3. Rodgers (19.05)

Brees had an illustrious season, as he shattered Dan Marino’s single-season record for passing yards. Brees led a ferocious attack starring himself, Darren Sproles, Marques Colston, Mark Ingram, Jimmy Graham, Darren Sproles, Pierre Thomas, and Robert Meachem among others.

Brees is the second PFGMVP winner. In 2011, Eagles QB Michael Vick won the award. To those who voted, thank you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s