2015 Regular Season Schedule Announced

The NFL announced the 2015 regular season schedule. The reigning Super Bowl champion New England Patriots will face the Pittsburgh Steelers on Thursday, September 10, to start the season.

This season will end with Super Bowl 50, and in honor of the special year, the league is featuring many past Super Bowl matchups in the regular season schedule. The rematches are:

  • Week One: Miami Dolphins @ Washington Redskins
  • Week Two: New York Jets @ Indianapolis Colts
  • Week Three: Steelers @ St. Louis Rams
  • Week Three: Kansas City Chiefs @ Green Bay Packers
  • Week Four: New York Giants @ Buffalo Bills
  • Week Six: Arizona Cardinals @ Steelers
  • Week Six: Chiefs @ Minnesota Vikings
  • Week Six: Baltimore Ravens @ San Francisco 49ers
  • Week Seven: New Orleans Saints @ Colts
  • Week Eight: Packers @ Denver Broncos
  • Week Ten: Vikings @ Oakland Raiders
  • Week Ten: New England Patriots @ New York Giants
  • Week Eleven: Dallas Cowboys @ Miami Dolphins
  • Week Twelve: Steelers @ Seattle Seahawks
  • Week Thirteen: Philadelphia Eagles @ Patriots
  • Week Fifteen: Bills @ Redskins
  • Week Fifteen: Packers @ Raiders
  • Week Fifteen: Cincinnati Bengals @ San Francisco 49ers
  • Week Sixteen: Cowboys @ Bills

For the full schedule, click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s